Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



四川成渝高速公路股份有限公司 Sichuan Expressway Company Limited*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00107)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Sichuan Expressway Company Limited* are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Gan Yongyi (Chairman), Mr. Li Wenhu (Vice Chairman), Madam Ma Yonghan, Mr. You Zhiming and Madam Xue Min

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wu Xinhua (Vice Chairman), Mr. Li Chengyong and Mr. Chen Chaoxiong

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Yu Haizong, Mr. Yan Qixiang, Madam Bu Danlu and Mr. Zhang Qinghua

The Board has established 4 special committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Madam Bu Danlu (Committee Chairlady), Mr. Yan Qixiang and Mr. Zhang Qinghua

STRATEGIC COMMITTEE

Mr. Gan Yongyi (Committee Chairman), Mr. Yu Haizong and Mr. Zhang Qinghua

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Yu Haizong (Committee Chairman), Mr. Gan Yongyi and Mr. Yan Qixiang

REMUNERATION AND APPRAISAL COMMITTEE

Mr. Zhang Qinghua (Committee Chairman), Mr. Chen Chaoxiong and Madam Bu Danlu

By order of the Board
Sichuan Expressway Company Limited*
Yao Jiancheng
Joint Company Secretary

Chengdu, Sichuan Province, the PRC 18 November 2022

* For identification purposes only